Dates for the Diary 2016

Dates for the Diary 2016

Dates for the Diary 2016

Aegon Nottingham Tennis Open
www.lta.org.uk/major-events/aegon-open-nottingham
Nottingham Tennis Centre
Womens – 4th to 12th June 2016
Mens – 18th to 25th June 2016

Dambuster Triathlon – Rutland Water
www.pacesetterevents.com
1.5k Swim – 42k Bike – 10k Run
Saturday, 18th June 2016

England v Sri Lanka
www.trentbridge.co.uk
Royal London One Day International Series
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, 21st June 2016

An Evening Cruise around Rutland Water
In search of the Osprey
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

Rolls Royce Enthusiasts Club at Burghley
www.burghley.co.uk
Friday, 24th to Sunday, 26th June 2016

Nevill Holt Opera
www.nevillholtopera.net
Verdi’s Rigoletto
Donizetti’s The Elixir of Love
Thursday, 16th June to Sunday, 3rd July 2016

Pinot Noir Wine Tasting & Light Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 23rd July 2016

IACF International Antiques & Collectors Fair
Newark Showground
www.iacf.co.uk/newark
Thursday, 18th to Friday, 19th August 2016
Thursday, 13th to Friday, 14th October 2016
Thursday, 1st to Friday, 2nd December 2016

International Birdfair
www.birdfair.org.uk
Rutland Water Nature Reserve, Egleton, Rutland
Friday, 19th to Sunday 21st August 2016

England v Pakistan
Royal London One Day International Series
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, 30th August 2016

Burghley Horse Trials
www.burghley-horse.co.uk
Thursday, 1st to Sunday 4th September 2016

Vitruvian Triathlon – Rutland Water
www.pacesetterevents.com
1900m Swim – 85k Bike – 21k Run
Saturday, 10th September 2016

Thrill-Seekers Dinner at Hambleton Hall
Thursday, 22nd September 2016

PalmerSport Race Day & Dinner with Jonathan Palmer
Monday, 26th September 2016

Spanish Wine Tasting & Light Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 1st October 2016

South African Wine Dinner at Hambleton Hall
Tuesday, 11th October 2016

Annual Fungi-Foray & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
with mycologist, Paul Nichol

Saturday, 15th October 2016

Game Dinner at Hambleton Hall
Thursday, 17th November 2016

Christmas Concert with Reverie Choir
St Andrew’s Church, Hambleton
December 2016

Date to be confirmed