Dates for the Diary 2015

Dates for the Diary 2015

Dates for the Diary 2015

IACF International Antiques & Collectors Fair,
Newark Showground
www.iacf.co.uk/newark
Thursday, 4th & Friday, 5th June 2015
Thursday, 20th & Friday, 21st August 2015
Thursday, 8th & Friday, 9th October 2015
Thursday, 3rd & Friday, 4th December 2015

Mundy Cruising & Silversea Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Brigstock International Horse Trials at Rockingham Castle
www.rockinghamcastle.com
Friday, 22nd to Sunday, 24th May 2015

South African Wine Tasting & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 30th May 2015

Bakery Visit & Lunch at Hambleton Bakery
Tuesday, 9th June 2015

Rutland Water Osprey Cruise & Dinner with Tim Appleton MBE
Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

35th Anniversary Garden Party at Hambleton Hall
Sunday, 28th June 2015

England v New Zealand
One Day International Series – Fourth One Day International
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wednesday, 17th June 2015

Rolls Royce Enthusiasts Club at Burghley
www.burghley.co.uk
Friday, 19th to Sunday, 21st June 2015

Nevill Holt Opera 2015
Carmen
www.nevillholtopera.net
Thursday, 25th, Saturday, 27th, Tuesday, 30th June &
Thursday, 2nd July – 5.30pm
Sunday, 28th June – 3.30pm

International Birdfair
Rutland Water Nature Reserve, Egleton, Rutland
www.birdfair.org.uk
Friday, 21st to Sunday 23rd August 2015

England v Australia
England Home Test Match Series – Fourth Test Match
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thursday, 6th August 2015

Burghley Horse Trials
www.burghley-horse.co.uk
Thursday, 3rd to Sunday 6th September 2015

Rugby World Cup
www.rugbyworldcup.com
Nearest stadium to Hambleton Hall – Leicester City
Friday, 18th September – Saturday, 31st October 2015

Annual Fungi-Foray & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
with mycologist, Paul Nichol
Saturday, 10th October 2015

Christmas Musical Concert at St Andrews Church, Hambleton
with ‘Reverie’ Choir
Thursday, 3rd December 2015