Dates for the Diary 2014

Dates for the Diary 2014

Dates for the Diary 2014

Relais et Châteaux Celebratory Tasting Menu
available throughout July 2014 at Hambleton Hall

Burgundy Wine Tasting & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 26th July 2014

IACF International Antiques & Collectors Fair,
Newark Showground
www.iacf.co.uk/newark
Thursday, 14th & Friday, 15th August 2014
Thursday, 9th & Friday, 10th October 2014
Thursday, 4th & Friday, 5th December 2014

International Birdfair
Rutland Water Nature Reserve, Egleton, Rutland
www.birdfair.org.uk
Friday, 15th to Sunday, 17th August 2014

Cricket – England v India
One Day International Series – Third One Day International,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday, 30th August 2014

Burghley Horse Trials
www.burghley-horse.co.uk
Thursday, 4th to Sunday, 7th September 2014

Rhône Wine Tasting & Lunch
at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 27th September 2014

Annual Mushroom Foray & Lunch
at Hambleton Hall
with mycologist, Paul Nichol
Saturday, 4th October 2014

PalmerSport Race Day and Dinner
at Hambleton Hall
Tuesday, 14th October 2014

Wine Dinner with Guillaume Lavollé at Hambleton Hall
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

Dinner with Earl Spencer at Hambleton Hall
Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Christmas Musical Concert
at St Andrews Church, Hambleton
with ‘Reverie’ Choir
Thursday, 4th December 2014