Dates for the Diary 2016

Dates for the Diary 2016

Dates for the Diary 2016/17

IACF International Antiques & Collectors Fair
Newark Showground
Thursday, 1st to Friday, 2nd December 2016

Italian Wine Tasting & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 12th November 2016

Game Dinner at Hambleton Hall
Thursday, 17th November 2016

Christmas Party Menu
available throughout December 2016

December Daily 3 Course Lunch Menu
Monday to Friday 2016

Christmas Concert with Reverie Choir
St Andrew’s Church, Hambleton
Tuesday, 6th December 2016

Christmas Day Lunch & Dinner 2016
at Hambleton Hall
Sunday, 25th December

Boxing Day Picnic at Fort Henry
Monday, 26th December 2016

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance 2016
at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 31st December 2016

South African Wine Tasting & Lunch at Hambleton Hall
Saturday, 14th January 2017

Dinner with Olivier Humbrecht MW at Hambleton Hall
Thursday, 26th January 2017

Special Dinner at Hambleton Hall
Host: Gyles Brandreth
Tuesday, 28th February 2017

The For Rutland – In Rutland Good and New Clothes Sale
Barnsdale Lodge, Near Oakham
Friday, 3rd & Saturday, 4th March 2017

Belton Horse Trials
Friday, 31st March to Sunday, 2nd April 2017

Brigstock International Horse Trials at Rockingham Castle
Friday, 19th to Sunday, 21st May 2017

Aegon Nottingham Tennis Open
Nottingham Tennis Centre
Sunday, 10th to Sunday, 18th June 2017

Rolls Royce Enthusiasts Club at Burghley
Friday, 23rd to Sunday, 25th June 2017

Nevill Holt Opera 2017
Thursday, 15th June to Sunday, 2nd July 2017

International Birdfair
Rutland Water Nature Reserve, Egleton, Rutland
Friday, 18th to Sunday, 20th August 2017

Burghley Horse Trials
Thursday, 31st August to Sunday, 3rd September 2017